Simple, clever and digital

Coozzy is your innovative and efficient helper:
News, advertisements, viewing appointments, digital signatures and a clear document management. As of today, coozzy is the safe place for all your real estate needs.


The entire rental process on one platform


Advertising

Showcase your property in a contemporary way. With coozzy you are quickly guided through the menu and can place the advert online in a few steps. Determine in advance if a deposit insurance is allowed or whether one would like to receive inquiries exclusively with a application form; as well as much more.


Marketing

Market your property simply and cleverly. Use the statistics to improve the quality of your advert. See how often the advert has been viewed or how many interested parties have added it to their favourites list. Manage the questions about the advert and allow your requests to be filtered through intelligent algorithms for you.


Administer

Once you have found the right tenant for your property, all necessary information and documents such as lease agreement, handover protocol, house rules, user manuals etc. can be made available in the digital administration of coozzy.


Introduce yourself, your new home wants to meet you.


Search

A clear user interface and helpful functions such as an intelligent environment display enable the searcher to search quickly.
Do you have a question? Then place it directly in the advert via the chat function to the landlord.


Apply

With one click you can apply directly for your dream apartment. To do this, you use the one-time application file you created for all your inquiries.


Visiting

With one click you can request a viewing appointment for your dream apartment without leaving your workplace or apartment; from anywhere and at any time.


Move in

From the handover protocol to the lease agreement and up to the operating instructions, you will find all documents digitally managed in one place. Sign your contracts for your dream apartment digitally and communicate with your landlord via coozzy; it couldn't be easier.

Are you ready to get started?

Create your profile on coozzy now.

Einfach, clever und digital

Coozzy ist dein innovativer und effizienter Helfer:
Nachrichten, Inserate, Besichtigungstermine, digitale Unterschriften und ein übersichtliches Dokumentenmanagement. Für alle deine Immobilienangelegenheiten ist ab heute coozzy der sichere Ort.


Der gesamte Vermietungsprozess auf einer Plattform


Inserieren

Setze deine Immobilie zeitgemäss in Szene. Bei coozzy wird man schnell durch das Menü geführt und kann in wenigen Schritten das Inserat online stellen. Bestimme als Vorabinformation, ob eine Kautionsversicherung erlaubt ist oder ob man Anfragen ausschliesslich mit einem Anmeldeformular erhalten möchte; wie auch vieles mehr.


Vermarkten

Vermarkte deine Immobilie einfach und clever. Nutze die Statistiken, um die Qualität deines Inserats zu verbessern. Sehe, wie oft das Inserat aufgerufen wurde oder wie viele Interessenten es auf die Favoritenliste gesetzt haben. Manage die Fragen zum Inserat und ermögliche deine Anfragen durch intelligente Algorithmen für dich zu filtern.


Verwalten

Hast du den passenden Mieter für deine Immobilie gefunden, können alle erforderlichen Informationen und Dokumente wie Mietvertrag, Übergabeprotoll, Hausordnung, Bedienungsanleitungen etc. in der digitalen Verwaltung von coozzy zur Verfügung gestellt werden.


Stell dich vor, dein neues zuhause will dich kennen lernen.


Suchen

Eine übersichtliche Benutzeroberfläche sowie hilfreiche Funktionen wie eine intelligente Umgebungsanzeige ermöglichen dem Suchenden ein schnelles Suchen.
Hast du eine Frage? Dann stelle diese direkt im Inserat über die Chat-Funktion an den Vermieter.


Bewerben

Mit einem Klick kannst du dich direkt auf deine Traumwohnung bewerben. Dafür nutzt du das einmalig von dir erstellte Bewerberdossier für alle deine Anfragen.


Besichtigen

Mit einem Klick kannst du einen Besichtigungstermin zu deiner Traumwohnung anfragen ohne deinen Arbeitsplatz oder deine Wohnung zu verlassen; von überall und zu jeder Zeit.


Einziehen

Vom Übergabeprotokoll über den Mietvertrag bis hin zu den Betriebsanleitungen findest du alle Dokumente digital an einem Ort verwaltet. Unterschreibe digital deine Verträge zur Traumwohnung und kommuniziere mit deinem Vermieter über coozzy; einfacher geht es kaum.

Bist du bereit, loszulegen?

Erstelle jetzt direkt dein Profil bei coozzy.