Continue to Lausanne

Rent in Bern

76 Objects

7

CHF 930
Rent/ Month
132 m2
Floor space
n/v
Room
9

CHF 7.800
Rent/ Month
150 m2
Living space
5.5
Room

Bern

As Switzerland’s capital, Bern (or Berne) is home to the country’s biggest Swiss administrative center. For those who may consider the fifth biggest Swiss city, hosting the headquarters of the likes of Swiss Post, Swiss Railway and the national organization Swissmedic, rather sober, will be proven wrong.

As there are numerous exciting legends swirling around the origin of the name of Bern, the city’s emblem suggests that the name stems from the first hunted animal in the surrounding woods which happened to have been a bear. The well-visited Bern Bear Park or the parliament square (Bundesplatz) with its famous fountains, the 18th-century Church of the Holy Ghost, as well as one of the most popular open-air pools of the country (Swimming Pool Marzili), are only a handful of sights en masse. Located on the beautiful Aare river, you may explore Bern’s famous arcades. On top of that, the old city of Bern has been UNESCO world heritage since the 80s.

Depending on your preferences, you may indulge in various architectural masterpieces such as the Schwarzsee Ice Palace or the unique igloo hotel in Kemmeriboden-Bad. The charming sides of Bern even haven’t bypassed Instagram: #Bern just recently expelled the most famous winter destinations worldwide to the rear places: #Aspen, #NorthernLights or #YosemiteNationalPark. As photogenic as Bern is, there’s even more to it than its christmas markets, culinary specialties and top-drawer snapshot scenes. After all, Bern’s delicacies enjoy international fame. Who hasn’t heard of Toblerone, the milk chocolate with honey-almond-nougat filling inspired by a pyramid- formation performance of the Parisienne Folies Bergères dancers’? The deeper you dig, the less it comes as a surprise that Bern gets the attention of so many Instagram users.

And still, Bern beneath its wonderful surface, has more depth in store for you. After enjoying a pastry called Kambly-Bretzeli, an Emmentaler specialty without holes, or a glass of the famous Rugenbräu brewery jubilee whisky, you may end up on Nydegg bridge or enjoy the legendary Länggass tea in a tobacco store-turned family business, where you will have to book six months in advance though, in order to enjoy a delicious Saturday’s brunch. One reason more to start out in wonderful Bern - with its cosy cafés and original stores.

Veuillez entrer au moins une ville, un code postal ou une région.

Continuer à Lausanne

Louer à Berne

124 Objets

10

CHF 1.290
Louer/ Mois
n/v
Espace vital
3
Chambre
7

CHF 930
Louer/ Mois
132 m2
Espace vital
n/v
Chambre

Berne

En tant que capitale de la Suisse, Berne (ou Berne) abrite le plus grand centre administratif suisse. Pour ceux qui pourraient considérer la cinquième plus grande ville suisse, hébergeant les sièges sociaux de la Poste, les chemins de fer suisses et l'organisation nationale Swissmedic, plutôt sobre, auront tort.

Comme il existe de nombreuses légendes passionnantes qui tournent autour de l'origine du nom de Berne, l'emblème de la ville suggère que le nom provient du premier animal chassé dans les bois environnants qui aurait été un ours. Le Bern Bear Park ou la place du Parlement (Bundesplatz) avec ses célèbres fontaines, l'église du Saint-Esprit du XVIIIe siècle, ainsi que l'une des piscines en plein air les plus populaires du pays (Piscine Marzili), ne sont qu'une poignée de sites en masse. Situé sur la belle rivière Aar, vous pourrez explorer les célèbres arcades de Berne. En plus de cela, la vieille ville de Berne est inscrite au patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis les années 80.

Selon vos préférences, vous pourrez vous adonner à divers chefs-d'œuvre architecturaux tels que le Palais de glace de Schwarzsee ou l'unique hôtel igloo de Kemmeriboden-Bad. Les côtés charmants de Berne n'ont même pas contourné Instagram: #Berne a récemment expulsé les plus célèbres destinations hivernales du monde entier vers les places arrière: #Aspen, #NorthernLights ou #YosemiteNationalPark. Aussi photogénique que soit Berne, il y a bien plus que ses marchés de Noël, ses spécialités culinaires et ses scènes d'instantanés. Après tout, les délices de Berne jouissent d'une renommée internationale. Qui n'a pas entendu parler de Toblerone, le chocolat au lait fourré au miel-amande-nougat, inspiré d'une performance pyramidale des danseurs de la Parisienne Folies Bergères? Plus vous creusez profondément, moins il est surprenant que Berne attire l'attention de tant d'utilisateurs Instagram.

Et encore, Berne sous sa surface merveilleuse, a plus de profondeur en réserve pour vous. Après avoir dégusté une pâtisserie appelée Kambly-Bretzeli, une spécialité Emmentaler sans trous, ou un verre de la fameuse brasserie Rugenbräu, vous pourrez vous retrouver sur le pont de Nydegg ou déguster le légendaire thé Länggass dans une entreprise familiale de tabac. devra cependant réserver six mois à l'avance, afin de profiter d'un délicieux brunch du samedi. Une raison de plus pour commencer dans la merveilleuse ville de Berne - avec ses cafés confortables et ses magasins originaux.