Simple, clever and digital

Coozzy is your innovative and efficient helper:
News, advertisements, viewing appointments, digital signatures and a clear document management. As of today, coozzy is the safe place for all your real estate needs.


The entire rental process on one platform


Advertising

Showcase your property in a contemporary way. With coozzy you are quickly guided through the menu and can place the advert online in a few steps. Determine in advance if a deposit insurance is allowed or whether one would like to receive inquiries exclusively with a application form; as well as much more.


Marketing

Market your property simply and cleverly. Use the statistics to improve the quality of your advert. See how often the advert has been viewed or how many interested parties have added it to their favourites list. Manage the questions about the advert and allow your requests to be filtered through intelligent algorithms for you.


Administer

Once you have found the right tenant for your property, all necessary information and documents such as lease agreement, handover protocol, house rules, user manuals etc. can be made available in the digital administration of coozzy.


Introduce yourself, your new home wants to meet you.


Search

A clear user interface and helpful functions such as an intelligent environment display enable the searcher to search quickly.
Do you have a question? Then place it directly in the advert via the chat function to the landlord.


Apply

With one click you can apply directly for your dream apartment. To do this, you use the one-time application file you created for all your inquiries.


Visiting

With one click you can request a viewing appointment for your dream apartment without leaving your workplace or apartment; from anywhere and at any time.


Move in

From the handover protocol to the lease agreement and up to the operating instructions, you will find all documents digitally managed in one place. Sign your contracts for your dream apartment digitally and communicate with your landlord via coozzy; it couldn't be easier.

Are you ready to get started?

Create your profile on coozzy now.

Simple, intelligent et numérique

Coozzy est votre aide innovante et efficace:
Nouvelles, annonce, affichage des rendez-vous, signatures numériques et une gestion documentaire claire. À partir d'aujourd'hui, Coozzy est l'endroit sûr pour tous vos besoins immobiliers.


L'ensemble du processus de location sur une plate-forme


Insérer

Présentez votre bien immobilier d'une manière contemporaine. Avec coozzy, vous êtes rapidement guidé à travers le menu et pouvez placer l'annonce en ligne en quelques étapes. Déterminer à l'avance si une assurance de cautionnement est permise ou si l'on aimerait recevoir des demandes de renseignements exclusivement avec un formulaire de demande; ainsi que beaucoup plus.


Commercialisation

Commercialisez votre bien immobilier simplement et intelligemment. Utilisez les statistiques pour améliorer la qualité de votre annonce. Voyez à quelle fréquence l'annonce a été visionnée ou combien de personnes l'ont ajoutée à leur liste de favoris. Gérez les questions sur l'annonce et permettez à vos demandes d'être filtrées grâce à des algorithmes intelligents pour vous.


Administrer

Une fois que vous avez trouvé le bon locataire pour votre bien immobilier, toutes les informations et documents nécessaires tels que le contrat de location, le protocole de transfert, les règles internes, les manuels d'utilisation, etc. peuvent être mis à disposition dans l'administration numérique de coozzy.


Présentez-vous, votre nouvelle maison veut vous rencontrer.


Chercher

Une interface utilisateur claire et des fonctions utiles telles qu'un affichage d'environnement intelligent permettent au chercheur de rechercher rapidement.
Avez-vous une question? Ensuite, placez-le directement dans l'annonce via la fonction de chat pour le propriétaire.


Postuler

En un clic, vous pouvez directement postuler pour l'appartement de vos rêves. Pour ce faire, vous utilisez le fichier d'application unique que vous avez créé pour toutes vos demandes.


Visite

En un clic, vous pouvez demander un rendez-vous pour l'appartement de vos rêves sans quitter votre lieu de travail ou votre appartement; de n'importe où et à n'importe quel moment.


Emménager

Du protocole de transfert au contrat de location en passant par le réglement d'habitation, vous trouverez tous les documents gérés numériquement à un seul endroit. Signez numériquement vos contrats pour votre appartement de rêve et communiquez avec votre gérant via coozzy; impossible de faire plus simple.

Etes-vous prêt à commencer?

Créez votre profil sur coozzy maintenant.